Contact Us | Home  
 
info@gryphonbrands.com
Wine Clubs in India

The emergence of wine clubs in many Indian cities parallels the growth and spread of wine drinking and appreciation.

The principal clubs (Nov-09) are:-

Wine Club City Since Contact Email Club's website
 
Bangalore Wine Club Bangalore 2002 Ruma Singh ruma.singh@gmail.com  
 
Rotarian's Wine Fellowship of India Bangalore 2007 Chander Mannar c.mannar@phoenixlogin.com  
 
Overseas Women's Wine Club Bangalore 2008 Maureen Kerlau maureen.kerlau@wannado.fr  
 
Bombay Wine Club Mumbai (Bombay) 2006 Vishal Kadakia vkadakia@thewinepark.com  
 
Calcutta Wine Club Kolkata (Calcutta) 2008 Peter Mitter ppkmitter@mail.com  
 
Chandigarh Wine Club Chandigarh 2003 Pavan Khaitan pavankhaitan@abcpaper.in  
 
The Wine Society Delhi 1997 Prem Behl exhibitionsindia@vsnl.com  
 
Delhi Wine Club Delhi 2002 Subhash Arora wine@delhiwineclub.com www.delhiwineclub.com
 
Terroir - Madras Wine Club Chennai 2009 Capt. Arjun Nair president@terroir.in www.terroir.in
 
Pune Gourmet Club Pune 2006 Shankar punegourmetclub@gmail.com www.punegourmet.in
 
The Wine Society of India Mumbai
Bangalore
Delhi
2007
2008
2009
David Banford
Nirad Muthanna
--
djbanford@hotmail.com
niradmuthanna@gmail.com
--
www.thewinesociety
ofindia.com